Well, Hello! Why ‘Oh My Pants’ ? This is because of I want to sell my pre-loved pants. As it’s called pre-loved, but why I want to sell even its all in good condition right? Blame my fat, noooo! I can’t fit them anymore and even I decide not to loss my weight again. So I take decision to sell them out.  They are all still in good condition, and all in petite size. Take a look on these three pre-loved pants and comment me if you want it. xoxo- AnaDozzy

Rock Lips shortpant 

RM20

size S

good condition

Image

Image

Image

Image

Cut jeans

RM5

size S

good condition

Image

Image

Image

MANGO skinny jeans

Soft pink/beige

RM50

size S

good condition.never been used.

Image

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

